Call Us Today! (216) 338-9353

Proudly serving Lakewood, OH and the surrounding area since 2004

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.71

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/16/2015 | Author: Lashanda C.

Comments: Did three rooms and stairs very pleasant hard working guy.

Review Date: 02/25/2015 | Author: A J.

Comments: The owner met with me and was very professional. He gave me several options and help me select the best one. The service was done promptly and I was delighted with the results. I would recommend this company to all my family and friends.

Review Date: 02/23/2015 | Author: Sabrina G.

Comments: The harsh artic winds and continous snow storms did not affect their work ethic. Aziz has excellent customer service and his team is very efficient; they all have a smooth running system. Great quailty for a Great price! I love my Hollywood Style steps. My next flooring project I will definately be calling Casa Blanca Flooring.

Review Date: 02/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was satisfied with the completed work.

Review Date: 02/04/2015 | Author: Bob B.

Comments: They were courteous, punctual and affordable!

Review Date: 12/26/2014 | Author: Cynthia W.

Comments: Responded very quickly to inquiry and used technology (sent photos from smartphone) to assess the scope of our project. Installation was quick, with good attention paid to detail and results are beautiful. I'm very pleased with how our stairs turned out!

Review Date: 11/03/2014 | Author: Shirley W.

Comments: Very efficient, punctual. Excellent customer service.

Review Date: 10/31/2014 | Author: Brian W.

Comments: Responded timely to inquiry and got to our job quickly. Completed work well - quickly & efficiently. The salesman/installer was super friendly and a pleasure to do business with.

Review Date: 10/21/2014 | Author: John H.

Comments: Very fast, professional and knew exactly what they were doing. Will definitely use them in the future.

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: Luz R.

Comments: Very professional and prompt response to my inquiry

Review Date: 05/26/2014 | Author: Carolyn V.

Comments: Responded timely to inquiry and got to our job quickly. Completed work well - quickly & efficiently. The 2 installers were friendly, courteous and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 05/26/2014 | Author: Delinda B.

Comments: Excellent customer service. follows up.

Review Date: 04/15/2014 | Author: John H.

Comments: FAIR PRICING ON JOB

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Greg B.

Comments: Excellent customer service and expert carpet install

Review Date: 03/23/2014 | Author: Jacob N.

Comments: Quick, quality workmanship. Very pleased!

Review Date: 03/05/2014 | Author: Amora U.

Comments: Nice, knowledgeable, did great work.

Review Date: 01/03/2014 | Author: Viktor V.

Comments: Great service and price!

Review Date: 12/04/2013 | Author: Everett W.

Comments: Young man came out when he said he would. He did a great job on the carpet installation on our steps.

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: Charles K.

Comments: none

Review Date: 07/18/2013 | Author: Mark H.

Comments: Great guy, fast and careful.

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: Sarah B.

Comments: The Casa Blanca team is very professional and they did an excellent job at stretching and patching our carpet. We'll definitely call them again if we need to have any floor or carpet repairs.

Review Date: 05/27/2013 | Author: Dan R.

Comments: Fast and courteous. Cleaned up after. Very nice

Review Date: 05/21/2013 | Author: Rodelene P.

Comments: My husband and I are so pleased with the work that Aziz (Casa Blanca Flooring) did ... he was very courteous and very upfront esp. with cost and the do ability of the project. Overall ... we will definitely give him a call for our next project ... Thank you Aziz!!!

Review Date: 05/13/2013 | Author: Larry m. C.

Comments: Great job & price.

Review Date: 02/26/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Aziz did the estimate and came with one guy for the install. They were very professional and nice. Great price, great service!

Review Date: 02/13/2013 | Author: Jordan J.

Comments: Me and my wife are glad we found out about Casa Blanca and used Aziz to install carpet in our upstairs. We defiantly will be referring him to family & friends; as well as using him for future installation. I wouldn't recommend going to anyone else.

Review Date: 01/12/2013 | Author: Kristina K.

Comments: he did a good fast job

Review Date: 05/28/2012 | Author: Anthony G.

Comments: Casa Blanca was quick, professional, reasonably priced and most importantly the carpet looks great!

Review Date: 11/25/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We had carpet installed in two rooms of my home and I felt they did a A1 job. Definetley will use their services again.

Review Date: 11/09/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Aziz and his crew were amazing. We had an issue with wet carpeting that needed to be taken out, the underlying concrete dried, and new carpet installed within a short period of time and short notice. They did everything I asked even though I only told them installation was necessary. I would recommend him to anyone. The carpet turned out great!

Review Date: 09/24/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They responded very quickly.-They came in did a quick assessment, asked a few questions and plunged right in. Very efficient.

Review Date: 05/08/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Aziz handled the entire experience with cool and calm. No high pressure. He is a very accomodating young man and does very neat work. Casa Blanca Flooring has my respect.

Review Date: 04/30/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service was great and they were quite resonable. Aziz was very thorough in explaining the whole process and when he arrived to install the carpet I knew then he was a business oriented individual and instantly got his crew to work, the crew finished the job quickly and there was bare minimum clean up needed. Would recommemd them to anyone with flying praises!!!!!

Review Date: 04/20/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They called me as soon as I submitted my Service Magic form. They came out that same day after 5pm. They got the job done quickly.

Review Date: 04/19/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The price was right and the work was done quickly and extremely well. All I had to so was vacuum when he was done 2 thumbs up!!

Review Date: 03/04/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very courteous and timely

Review Date: 01/16/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were profesional, quick, friendly and gave me a good price. I would hire them in the future and recomend them to my freinds

Review Date: 01/08/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On Time, On Budget, and Excellent Service!

Review Date: 12/28/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Extremely professional & courteous. We really felt they were going out of their way to make sure everything was just right. Reasonably priced compared to other estimates.

Review Date: 11/10/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Casablance Flooring & Carpet did an outstanding job! They even vacuumed after installing. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/27/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Aziz and his crew did a fantastic job with installing finished carpet on the hardwood stairs of our Lakewood home. They provided a free estimate within 24 hours of contacting them, scheduled the installation at our convenience and provided great value for our money. His crew were courteous and professional. We would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 06/15/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Aziz Ben did a great job repairing/replacing damaged tiles in an old bathroom. However, he did not seal a few of the loosened tiles as I expected. I contacted him and he returned to fix the loose tiles at no additional cost.

Review Date: 06/11/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They installed carpeting in four bedrooms and a living room. The price was right and they scheduled for my convenience. Courteous and communicated as I made the decision. They finished the job in one afternoon.